Reviews

Your feedback matters to us! Please leave a review using the handy form below. Thank you!

 

Brilliant day with the disco bouncy castle kids had great fun and staff was brilliant will definitely be hiring again.

Cara Evison Monday, August 31, 2020

Thank you for the Peppa Pig castle hire today. It was a lovely castle and our little one loved it. Fab service as always.

Sammy Roughton Sunday, August 30, 2020

We hired the bounce and slide yesterday for my sons 3rd birthday! Was very helpful and accommodating!! Will deffo be using again very soon thanks!

Victoria Laura Edwards Tuesday, July 14, 2020

We recently hired a castle and Bouncers4u were very helpful helping us find the right one for our event. The bouncy castle was very clean and in great condition and we have already recommended them to our friends and family. We will definitely be using Bouncers4u again!

Amber Grieve Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Kids have had a lovely bouncy day thanks to Bouncers4u very good service will def use them again kids haven't been out due to lockdown so they have had such fun on this all day the company were all wearing ppe and sprayed down before the kids could use it quick set up and take down very professional and brilliant prices a big thumbs up from us all today thank u so much xx

Charlotte Fears Saturday, July 11, 2020

Hired this today for my birthday boy fantastic service the kids loved it will definitely be using these guys again xxxx

Kelsey Wetton Sunday, March 8, 2020

Kids all loved it thank you very much

Cyd-charisse Thursday, February 6, 2020

Thanks again mate. She had a great time and so did the others x

Gemma Louise Holmes Sunday, December 1, 2019

Kids had a fab time, thank-you again! Perfect for this weather. Highly recommend fantastic service

Zoe Louise Sunday, October 6, 2019

Absolutely fantastic castle Bouncers4u my niece has had this few times X

Rachel Brooks Saturday, September 7, 2019

Thank you so much she had a fantastic day, and top service as usual

Melissa Smith Monday, September 2, 2019

Incredible service, the kids loved it , thank you very much, highly recommended and we will be using again.

Richard Harrison Monday, August 26, 2019

Thank you for yesterday. The day was perfect and the bouncy castles made it for the children and adults. I know you said it was a first to have bouncy castles at a funeral but I think it's the way forward. It was very special and Peter would have loved it. Thank you again. Xxx

Phyllis Pape Thursday, August 22, 2019

Thankyou yet again for your brilliant punctuality and service with a smile as always , you made ollys birthday a very happy one AGAIN !!!! X

Suzzanne Williams Holland Saturday, July 6, 2019

Thank you so much the princess bouncy castle was great my little girl Amber really enjoyed her 7th birthday she didnt want you to come and collect it

Tammy Marsh-jones Sunday, May 19, 2019

It was absolutely brilliant, superb service again and a bunch of happy kids. Thank you

Wendy Hart Saturday, February 9, 2019

Thank you for your service. Have also recommended you to some other mums

Sarah Bailey Sunday, February 3, 2019

Join Our Newsletter!